Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (636) 931-5950 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Salesman was super nice and informative and friendly. Went back after price shopping and bought our new fridge there bcz of the salesman and they do their own servicing.

Google Icon Mary Guenther 8/11/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I enjoyed shopping there. The people are friendly.

Google Icon the oceanicblue 8/17/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dan LeMond 8/9/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Have purchased our last three appliances here! Great prices and great value with excellent, knowledgeable friendly service!

Google Icon Bernadette Walker 7/22/2020

Thank you Bernadette Walker!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service

Google Icon Sara Bone 7/15/2020

Thank you Sara Bone!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rebecca Bone 7/15/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice service. Friendly staff.

Google Icon Pam Pounds 7/11/2020

Thank you Pam Pounds!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kristen Benick 6/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales lady ready to help me in my selection of new microwave appliance, great price & service.😃

Google Icon Elaine Mckinney 5/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love supporting small businesses, and I was not disappointed. The staff acted with professionalism, courtesy, and patience. The prices are also more reasonable than other places. The delivery job was done with ease and without complaint. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google Icon Jaime Dean 5/7/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place

Google Icon Michael Daubman 3/2/2020

Thank you Michael Daubman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone is always nice and friendly. They greet you as soon as you walk in the door even when they are helping someone else. Pleased working with them.

Google Icon Veronica Knuckles 2/22/2020

Look what Veronica Knuckles had to say about us! Thanks for your return business. We truly appreciate you!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had just what we were looking for in a large capacity dryer with very simple controls

Google Icon Lee Readenour 12/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, and the repairmen give advice on repairs and whether the repair is worth it or not. I buy all my appliances here.

Google Icon Shawn Williams 12/4/2019

Thank you, Shawn! We appreciate your business and continued support. We'll see you next time.

See Review on Google

review rating

This past year I updated my kitchen and remodeled a building for my business. I bought several appliances here and also purchased a sofa. The owner Kelly and her team are extremely helpful in the decision making process. Their products are excellent and their service superior! I highly recommend them for your appliance, mattress or furniture needs!

Google Icon Sandy Vest 11/20/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful staff. We bought a Serta mattress. So far it's quite comfortable.Delivery guys were courteous and friendly.

Google Icon Phil Gaitens 11/12/2019

We're honored Phil Gaitens chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a dishwasher here about a month or two ago. Excellent experience. Told the sales guy what I was looking for without telling him the price range I was thinking - basically asked him what he had installed at his house. He suggested a unit that's worked excellent for us and was exactly what we were looking for. Whole process in the store took less than 15 minutes. Looked up unit online before I paid for it and they had it for about $100 cheaper than everyone else. Will definitely shop here first for appliance needs in the future.

Google Icon Bobby Kaye 11/2/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks so much! I have always had excellent service here. I can't wait for my twins to arrive-brand new Whirlpool dryer and washer, at an excellent price. Thanks Deena and crew!

Google Icon Marla Kral 11/1/2019

Thank you Marla Kral!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in very nice and knowledgeable staff I was done an on my way in just a few minutes with a new dryer

Google Icon Mike Parr 8/3/2019

Thank you Mike Parr!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer at this location about a month ago ! Excellent service . I reached out to them when I bought a used dryer that was not working .Jessy and Brad helped so much diagnosed the problem and they were able to order the part all less than $10.00. Awesome service .

Google Icon patricia stauder 10/8/2019

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

When no one else would come to 63070 zip code ( I called 7 different repair businesses)To repair a leaking dishwasher Genuine came to the rescue Great folks Great Service Great Prices thank you Genuine

Google Icon Larry Shobe 7/22/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly sales people and the gentleman knew s lot about their products

Google Icon Alvin Lamkey 10/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great honest staff suggest giving them a look

Google Icon DatPreacher 7/19/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Danny from Danny's Top Shop recommended we check them out for additional appliances we need for our remodel. Kristen was a big help and knew all about the equipment we were looking at. Feel confident we got a good deal and pleased with the service.

Google Icon Jan Davenport 9/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super helpful, kept me from ordering a dryer part I didn't need. Saved me $100 and I didn't even purchase the dryer there. I'm very pleased.

Google Icon Brian Widener 2/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection and friendly staff.

Google Icon AndyFZ6R 4/13/2019

Thank you AndyFZ6R!

See Review on Google

Already a Genuine Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Genuine Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Genuine Appliance